My Top 3 favorite Makeup Brands

I am not one of those girls who likes to put a tone of make up. for me a good foundation, red lipstick and a bit of mascara is enough!

Here are my top 3 favorite makeup brands I use daily:

Estee Lauder Foundation I love this silky smooth foundation. Its not too heavy and its great if you suffer from acne, like I do

Loreal Color Riche Collection Exclusive Reds  

sexy, light and not expensive either. Love this collection of reds!

Smokey Eye Mascara

I tried all types of mascaras but Bobbi Brown  is certainly the best find! I love the smokey eye mascara, and it lasts all day!

להשאיר תגובה

